Thank You for our CSV Add-Ons

Customer Testimonials for

Adept Tools, Data Repairs & Support

Thank You for our CSV Add-Ons
We’ve got the data back and everything looks OK, thanks very much for your assistance it was much easier than dealing with Sage.

5 star rating

Grahame 29/04/19
Thank you very much for getting this done so quickly.

5 star rating

Tiff 25/09/19
So far so good, loaded and checked out ok. Well done, very good and fast service!

5 star rating

Tim 08/11/19
Thank you so much for getting this done. I really appreciate it! Have a lovely evening.

5 star rating

Tiff 22/11/18
Hi Team. Thanks again for this, always a pleasure dealing with yourselves.

5 star rating

Steven 19/01/21
Just a follow up to say thank you again. The client has checked the data and are happy with the quality of the work.

5 star rating

Richard 06/03/23
Thanks again for the swift service, it has worked you are indeed life savers!

5 star rating

Andrew 01/12/22
Thank you, thank you, thank you. You are the man or men! I wish I had done that on Wednesday last week when I discovered the issue instead of wasting many hours and the entire weekend on it. You live and learn. Cheers.

5 star rating

Steve 17/08/15
Thank you for your great work. It is great having you as our go to guy and your team of course.

5 star rating

Irish Sage Partner 15/03/18
Thank you very much Danny, I have successfully downloaded and restored the file. I will get all of that old data archived, thanks for all of your help!.

5 star rating

Ben 19/08/21
Good morning Team, Thank you so much for your work on our data. Apologies for the delay in confirming receipt, we managed to upload this yesterday and ran a backup with no errors.

5 star rating

Melissa 08/10/20
Thanks for your fast and efficient service. You may quote me!

5 star rating

Peter 15/11/23
Apologies, was not expecting you to be working on the bank holiday, thank you.

5 star rating

Mike 27/08/18
Thank you! Life savers!

5 star rating

Richard 23/08/19
Brilliant service, thanks a lot. You guys obviously know your stuff as far as sage is concerned. Will definitely bear you in mind when we need anything Sage related in the future.

5 star rating

Chris 04/02/19
Just a quick Email to say a big thank you to you and your team for sorting my Sage out for me and I would not hesitate in using or recommending your services to anyone. Thank you all.

5 star rating

Shaun 19/09/14
Thanks Martin for doing this repair with zero notice!

5 star rating

Michelle 03/07/19
It all works perfectly!! You are an absolute gem ? Fingers crossed we don’t bugger it up again!

5 star rating

Sophie 15/04/19
Many thanks for a fantastic service. We have re-loaded the fixed data and are very relieved all has been fixed so efficiently. It was a pleasure to speak to Martin on Saturday and we would love to come back to Adept when we buy our next version of Sage.

5 star rating

Diana 08/12/14
Thank you for sorting all this out for us. You have done a very impressive job! Thanks once again for your excellent service.

5 star rating

Judith 06/03/23
Many thanks from me and a delighted client.

5 star rating

Tommy 04/02/19
I tried to call you a couple of times this morning to say thank you for your awesome service. I am very grateful as yet again you have managed to dig us out of a hole.

5 star rating

David 08/06/20
Looks like you may have broken some kind of record there. Thanks for turning this around so quickly, we are set well in advance of tomorrow!

5 star rating

Michael 09/09/19
Thank you very much! It is restored and they are now breathing again!

5 star rating

Richard 19/11/18
Great work recovering the Manager password, Excellent service.

5 star rating

Sean 20/06/23
Many thanks for dealing with this so speedily – you really do provide a most invaluable service.

5 star rating

David 11/01/21

Just a big thank you for your help with our Sage issue. Everything went quickly and smoothly and what a difference! We are hugely impressed by the Adept response, just wish we had contacted you sooner. All the best to you and the team. Have a great Christmas, you’ve made ours so much better 😊

5 star rating

Dave 13/12/23
Just to confirm, I’ve restored the data and ran check data again, all error free ?. Thanks for the brilliant assistance as ever!

5 star rating

Gavin 07/05/21
Thanks a million Danny, so efficient as always.

5 star rating

Fiona 16/08/18
Once again, thanks for the speedy service sorting out our Year End. No doubt we’ll speak again next year.

5 star rating

Dave 15/11/22
Thanks Martin and Danny. That was not an easy fix! I think they had been carrying those errors for years until their accountant couldn’t make head nor tail of the accounts.

5 star rating

Michelle 31/10/19
Thank you for that. We are very impressed and will use Adept again.

5 star rating

Iwona 20/10/17
Thank you, that’s fantastic!

5 star rating

Richard 18/10/19
All received. Thank you so much for this, fantastic service as always! You’ve saved the day once again.

5 star rating

Tim 08/06/20
Thanks for your help in fixing the errors in our Sage data – we really appreciate your fast turnaround on this!

5 star rating

Laura 04/11/20
Yep I’ve got the link now, just putting the data back into Sage as we speak. Thanks so much for the quick turnaround, brilliant service.

5 star rating

Paul 16/11/16
Just restored Data and all OK, thanks for all your help, have a good one.

5 star rating

Gary 08/03/19
Thank you for fixing our data. I am going to upload it on Monday as I need to sort orders that came yesterday/today. Once again thank you for quick repair!

5 star rating

Katarzyna 27/10/18
Fab – thanks for turning that around so quickly. I have a happy customer, well as happy as he can be having had the riot act read to him about check data and regular backups!! Thanks again.

5 star rating

Sarah 01/10/14

Thanks Danny, we have restored to the repaired data. Really appreciate your support!!

5 star rating

Deborah 26/01/24
Thanks a mil to all at Adept!! Repair received and we are back in action!

5 star rating

Mary 10/01/22
Thank you so much for sorting this for us! I know it’s a paid service but that doesn’t mean we don’t really appreciate your time and efforts – you’ve never let us down and we recommend you to everyone.

5 star rating

Tim 12/07/18
Thanks again for all your help with this, Sage has been much faster and more reliable!

5 star rating

Stuart 15/08/23
Downloaded, restored and checked. All good – thank you very much.

5 star rating

Chris 30/08/19
Thank you, highly appreciated. We will be recommending you to all our clients.

5 star rating

Andre 20/05/19

Thank you for the two data repairs, the client is extremely grateful, they are a “people/contractor” based company and have a payment run to process today and tomorrow, this wouldn’t have been possible without your data repair.

5 star rating

Richard 17/03/21
Thanks to you and your colleague for your support and patience today. It was really refreshing to talk to a company with such a ‘can do’ approach and we wish you all the very best for a successful 2023.

5 star rating

Alex 03/01/23
Thanks a million, efficient service as usual.

5 star rating

Fiona 21/01/19
The data has been installed and the errors have gone! Thank you so much for helping us out today.

5 star rating

Julie 20/12/21
Thank you for the prompt repair of our data. We are good to go again!!

5 star rating

Mary 08/10/19
Thank you again for sorting the Sage issue yesterday.

5 star rating

Jason 07/09/23
Thanks for that I have downloaded and checked the data and all looks good. Thanks for the quick turn around.

5 star rating

Gary 14/12/22
THANK YOU! Just wanted to say thank you for your help and support last week with the Data.

5 star rating

Clive 22/09/14
Hi Guys, Unbelievable, customer is very impressed, as are we. Thanks a million for such a great service.

5 star rating

Fiona 29/06/18
Got it Danny thanks a million. Client will be delighted with us and you. I do sing your praises to our customers!!

5 star rating

Fiona 06/04/20
Thanks as ever for the brilliant service!

5 star rating

Michelle 04/02/19
Thank you. Received the data back. Thanks for your help. Your company is a pleasure to deal with. Very efficient.

5 star rating

Joyce 13/12/18
That is so fast, many thanks for fixing our data!

5 star rating

Shane 17/05/19
That’s great thanks for the quick turnaround.

5 star rating

Paul 28/08/19
Excellent. Thank you Danny. Brilliant service once again. Speak soon.

5 star rating

Anita 29/09/15
Hi Danny and Team. Many thanks again for your very fast service, it is much appreciated.

5 star rating

Michael 08/10/20
Hello Danny, That’s great news. Thank you for doing it so quickly.

5 star rating

Tiff 11/10/18
Thank you, if you had not mentioned it we would have been none the wiser. And as usual, Awesome work, not sure what we would do without you!

5 star rating

Lucia 11/02/21
Thanks for an excellent product and support, much appreciated.

5 star rating

Iain 18/11/23
That worked great – the Price CSV export and import worked 100% 3310 items updated in less than 30seconds!

5 star rating

De 27/07/23

Thank you. I still think this software is magic.

5 star rating

Sue 03/04/23
Thanks again. I’d like to say how valuable your tools have been for us – they are excellent.

5 star rating

Thomas 18/10/21
Thank you! Another great tool you have made.

5 star rating

Scott 23/04/21
Many thanks Martin. Your software turned out to be the perfect solution for our requirements and a total life saver. Still stunned by the abject lack of inclusion of this facility from Sage themselves, but more than happy to fully support this exquisite piece of work.

5 star rating

Merv 02/02/21
I’m sure I’ve said before, but this software has been an absolute godsend for us. We’re now using it to import invoices from 2 companies instead of just the one before (by using the SAGE_PATH field). Best Regards.

5 star rating

Gareth 14/11/19
Thanks for getting back to me so quickly. Turning it on and off again worked – so thank you! Enjoy the rest of your week.

5 star rating

Sally 11/12/18
Many thanks for all your help with using this add on. This has worked well for us and we are considering using it regularly in order to make use of the BOM transfer.

5 star rating

Paula 04/10/18
Danny, Thank you for clarifying the below, it was of great help! Thanks again.

5 star rating

Amy 24/09/18
The sales order tool has revolutionised the way this site works.

5 star rating

Alan 14/05/18
Just some very quick feedback for you. I have today started using your invoice import tool and it majorly reduced the time taken to run our monthly renewal invoices. Worth every penny and so easy to use!

5 star rating

Dreyer 10/04/17
If Adept ever need a testimonial , please free to quote me as a very very satisfied customer!

5 star rating

Keith 21/01/16
Many thanks for your Danny – this is all working great now and I can confirm that we will now purchase a full licence.

5 star rating

David 07/08/18
Adept Sales Invoice CSV is quite possibly the most useful software I’ve ever used – love it! Thanks for all your help.

5 star rating

Sue 06/04/21
I would just like to pass on my thanks for providing the CSV Import software. After using the trial to make the appropriate adjustments to our system (that tested successfully), we purchased the full version. It is a fantastic piece of software that is going to save us a lot of time from now on.

5 star rating

Gareth 24/02/16
I would like you to know how useful your import programs have been in getting our data into Sage and without corruption.. all reporting ‘No Errors in Data’, Thank you again.

5 star rating

Charles 05/01/15
Thank you so much for this. As with all your products it was very intuitive and worked like a dream. I will definitely be recommending you to all Sage 50 customers – so impressed!

5 star rating

Carol 24/12/19
We just ran another through, and it was perfectly happy! By the way, your software rocks!

5 star rating

Alan 09/05/18
Many thanks for your assistance with the Invoice CSV Tool, Once up and running- it is SO simple!

5 star rating

Keith 28/09/15
We’re busy working with new and existing clients installing our new RouteMagic system using Adept CSV Tools. We’re getting lots of appreciative comments regarding the Adept Tools and it’s certainly been really helpful for us.

5 star rating

Paul 17/08/23
Thank you Danny. It all makes sense now. We have also removed the price field so it is quite a clever little tool. It takes very little time to do and solves our problem.

5 star rating

Karl 10/02/16
Thanks for the help we have both Header Only and Line Item Invoices now going into Sage 50 correctly.

5 star rating

Martin 27/09/18
Many thanks for the invoice and also the rapid re-activation following the annual renewal. For the record; this software remains one of the most useful, functional and convenient packages that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. It is used on a daily basis and performs flawlessly and is invaluable for our Finance Team and their Sage50 interactions. The Annual Renewal Fee seems obscenely cheap and I can only commend and thank everyone involved at Adept Computer Support for this exquisite contribution, filling in the abyss left by Sage on such a crucial and intrinsic part of bulk batch ledger transaction posting.

5 star rating

Merv 02/03/22
Thanks, I’ll check it out, I’ll be buying it. Regards.

5 star rating

Barry 21/11/18
I have just purchased Purchase Order CSV Tool and it is fantastic.

5 star rating

Mark 24/08/23

I am going to buy the Transaction CSV now that I have it installed. Its stunning in it’s flexibility.

5 star rating

Andrew 27/04/23
I’ve been using your Sage CSV import product for many years across many clients and LOVE it.

5 star rating

Scott 11/10/21
I just wanted to say thank you for all your help getting us started, it’s appreciated. We have purchased the Add-On Tool and I managed to allocate 5000 invoices to a Payment on account in our test data using Transaction CSV! Which was brilliant ? I’m now looking forward to using it on our live data, it will save a lot of time!

5 star rating

Lorraine 20/04/21
Thanks Danny, Love the videos and the product is great too!! Cheers, Best regards.

5 star rating

Steve 04/11/20
Imported 30k line items over the weekend without a hitch using Price CSV, so happy with the Add on.

5 star rating

Dan 22/07/19
We recently purchased Sage 50 Sales Invoice CSV and it really has revolutionised our invoicing procedure going forward, and saved our accounts team a whole lot of time, thanks.

5 star rating

Luke 03/01/19
I’ve had a client using the Import Transaction tool and they love it!

5 star rating

Richard 24/10/18
Brilliant. Thanks for all your help. Best wishes.

5 star rating

Greg 27/09/18
Hello, Great product and great renewal price and service!

5 star rating

Debbie 08/06/18
Thanks Danny, completely comprehensive, I would expect no less from you, thanks for your help as always!

5 star rating

Graham 12/10/17
My apologies, I forgot to thank you for making the changes to the software on the S1 lines. This works perfectly now and we have made the purchase. It is an excellent addition for our business.

5 star rating

Karl 08/06/15

Loving the Product CSV software, it’s very easy to use.

5 star rating

Caroline 16/1123
The software is fantastic by the way; it’s completely changing the way we work and is saving many man hours, whilst also increasing accuracy.

5 star rating

Ben 13/06/23
Thanks, we will make it work using the carriage charge. Thanks again for the top advice!

5 star rating

Matt 28/09/21
As a company we have been using Sage50 since 2007. Close on 14 years of data entry with no set rules, a growing business with different people involved. Anyone in this position will be able to relate to the mess of data this led to. One of our problems was finding quickly the right delivery address- some customer account references with 100’s of addresses. This was sometimes ‘patched’ by creating yet another address- making the problem grow. To fix everything manually within Sage was simply not an option and no export function exists. We had to find a solution. The Adept customer address Import/Export function did exactly what we wanted and thanks to Danny for his patience in helping to oversee the first data export and import. As a business owner this addon will bring such an improvement to our sales order processing- and un-doubtabley lead to further improvements.

5 star rating

Christopher 25/02/21
I bought the tool in the end and it’s working great for us. I created a CSV output from our CRM and the two play together nicely – so impressed! Thanks buddy.

5 star rating

Tim 12/03/20
I would just like to say you’re Sage Sales Invoice CSV import is amazing and has helped our company out so much over the last couple of years.

5 star rating

Craig 22/05/19
Danny, You are not just a pretty face. I looked at it in Notepad and it shows apostrophes on the last two lines. Thanks for that, tool is working great!

5 star rating

Jonathan 26/10/18
Superb! Thanks Danny, will try that tomorrow.

5 star rating

Neil 27/09/18
Brilliant thanks Danny sorry I knew it was in the documentation somewhere!

5 star rating

Ali 21/09/18
Just tested the program, I can’t believe how simple and effective it is. ADEPT Rocks!

5 star rating

Johnny 29/11/17
Danny – Thanks for your help today, You are the Best, as are the Tools!

5 star rating

Erez 02/09/16
It’s Andy here, I spoke to you earlier re the BOM import. Just wanted to say thanks a lot for your help and we’ve carried out the trial import no problems. Just waiting for my boss to sign off on the purchase and we’ll be buying the software.

5 star rating

Andy 15/01/15
Thank you so much for this (the Tax Code changer). As with all your products it was very intuitive and worked like a dream. I will definitely be recommending you to all Sage 50 customers – so impressed!

5 star rating

Carol 24/12/19
The update box wasn’t ticked. Thanks so much, it’s a great Tool!

5 star rating

Gemma 17/08/18
Thanks Danny! We thought it would probably do what we wanted. We have bought an add on from you before. I will be in touch. Regards.

5 star rating

Carol 30/10/18
I just wanted to let you know the Adept Code Changer software performed flawlessly and we now have a logical account ref system instead of the unusual “postcode” method I inherited. This will save us a lot of time going forward.

5 star rating

Simon 23/03/17
Martin, Following our conversation earlier I’ve used the Sage 50 Code Changer and all looks good. Excellent product – thank you.

5 star rating

Jonathan 20/09/16
Boom that worked ! Great work and after sales help!!! Best.

5 star rating

Miles 15/11/15
Thanks for the Stock Transaction editor upgrade. We have the Sage Line 50 Code Changer software too, Both bits of software have been absolutely invaluable over the years!

5 star rating

Rob 09/05/17
Anyway thanks very much for yours (Martin) and Danny’s help with the code changer. I couldn’t have done it so easily without it. Fab piece of software. Managed to change all 780 of customer codes to the new ones very easily. Will attempt the suppliers next and the nominals after that.

5 star rating

Kapila 12/10/15

Have got Order Viewer Pro installed and setup and working very well. Should of got this years ago. Brilliant for searching serial numbers in S1 and comments and postcodes in archive.

5 star rating

Rob 08/09/23
The magic green button! We call it the Google search for Sage, your viewer is fantastic!

5 star rating

John 06/03/19
Hi Danny. The order viewer pro is a great tool, Thank you.

5 star rating

Jag 13/10/18
Many thanks for your help. It worked perfectly after resetting the forms. Perfect! Thank you!

5 star rating

Roger 24/09/18
Many thanks for your help on the phone a moment ago, best tech support ever! I set the exe to run as administrator and it works a treat now (can’t believe I didn’t think of that!). Everyone here has said what a fantastic piece of software your viewer is, such a time saver.

5 star rating

Jamie 20/04/16
That explains it!!! Thank you so much I really appreciate it! Thanks & regards.

5 star rating

Mel 06/12/18
Most kind! Thanks, Danny.. Even on a Sunday(!)

5 star rating

Charles 25/01/15
Thanks for the add-ons you created. I’ve used Sage for about 25 years and your input has been invaluable.

5 star rating

Myles in Australia 26/09/14
I cannot sing the praises of Adept loudly enough!

5 star rating

Moira 13/05/21
Your Back to Back Ordering Tool is one we use numerous times a day, so thanks for the great software.

5 star rating

Shaun 14/06/23
Thanks for getting back, happy with your proposal, we have greatly appreciated your support over the past few years and would rather put the business your direction.

5 star rating

Paul 15/08/18
The instructions you gave worked perfectly, after giving normal users permission they can use ADEPT just fine, so many thanks for that.

5 star rating

MOD 21/11/18
Thanks Danny, I am very impressed by the quick turnaround of my queries. Thanks & Regards.

5 star rating

Keith 12/11/15
We have now moved away from Sage 50 (outgrown it!) but it was a great product and your service has been awesome.

5 star rating

Ben 15/01/21
Thank you again for your help on this, I was really stuck earlier. I understand the Sage RDA Service can be a temperamental beast. I was in awe of your keyboard skills too!

5 star rating

Mike 12/07/23
Once again, Danny you have been terrific and a pleasure to work with. Thanks.

5 star rating

Tom 23/03/17
Thank you very much. It was lovely to see the tool picking up the new licence info without any intervention by us – if only all software was so user-friendly.

5 star rating

Susan 02/05/18
Many thanks for this update and assistance Danny with the Mess Subs Add-On.

5 star rating

MOD 23/10/18
Thanks a lot, Danny, as ever for such great service. If you ever have anyone wondering about using this add-on just tell them to phone me.

5 star rating

Jane 21/01/15
A quick note to say thanks for this. We have successfully implemented your product using the Trial License versions supplied to us. Our customer is happy with the results and will be in contact over the next couple of months to purchase the products.

5 star rating

Bob 16/07/13
Great job btw Danny. Adept contact will not be forgotten!

5 star rating

Adam 16/09/15
Love the B2B tool BTW, Sage would be useless for us without it!

5 star rating

Kathy 30/10/23
Thanks for your help. We have the new version and with a bit of a workaround it will now do what we need. That was great customer support. Regards.

5 star rating

Richard 10/02/20
Thanks again for the fantastic support, please feel free to put that on your website. Kind regards.

5 star rating

Keith 15/12/15
Thank you very much – worked like a dream! Many thanks, I will definitely come to you next time I have a problem.

5 star rating

Ange 15/09/15
Thanks for clarifying Danny. I appreciate the speedy resolution on renewing the Adept licences this morning.

5 star rating

MOD 06/11/18
Great news! All seems to be working, thanks very much for all your help – high five!

5 star rating

Graeme 26/11/14
Thank you for our SOP template, it is working excellently here.

5 star rating

Izzy 05/10/18
This now works brilliantly thanks, I will be purchasing a licence shortly. Great support too Danny, cheers.

5 star rating

David 04/06/13
You were on the button. I removed all users. Adept was stuck in there plus one other user. After removing those and restarting Adept, it found the import file and imported it. Thanks for your top notch support.

5 star rating

Mike 23/10/14

I’ve got several of your Sage tools and think they are fab! Thank you.

5 star rating

Jo 15/12/23
Just to let you know that we upgraded to Sage 50c Accounts Professional v25 yesterday. Although the Sage update was not eventless, the upgrade of our Adept Tools was straightforward. Thank you.

5 star rating

Thomas 30/01/19
Thanks for the Stock Transaction editor upgrade. We have the Sage Line 50 Code Changer software too, Both bits of software have been absolutely invaluable over the years!

5 star rating

Rob 09/05/17
Many thanks Team, superb..!!

5 star rating

Vj 25/03/15
Thanks again for your help. And congratulations on creating some fantastic tools! Kind regards.

5 star rating

Donal 25/11/19
Thanks for sending Adept the lovely hamper, too kind! – Not at all – you help is much appreciated. We use your systems daily and they have been a great help to our business.

5 star rating

Paul 25/11/15
Thank you for explaining the versions and that we need Sage Standard and not the Pro she was trying to make to buy at gunpoint!

5 star rating

Michelle 11/09/18

Adept Sage 50 Add-On Tools for Sage 50 & 50cloud Accounts

For more reviews about the Adept Sage 50 Add-On Tools range

Visit the Sage Marketplace

Adept Sage 50 Add-On Tools - Sage Partners and certified Sage Developers